Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ruth M. Rivera

Ruth M. Rivera

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth M. Rivera
"I work with insurance companies on a regular basis. You won't be able to find one without the shortcomings experienced. In that realm, however, Brandon & Company are top-notch. They navigate those shortcomings skillfully; thus, providing the most that can be obtained. Brandon &Company excel at customer service, including a friendly disposition that eases frustrations, and an eagerness to do their job right. I whole heartedly recommend Brandon Libunao's agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Desiree Beecher

Desiree Beecher

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Beecher
"Joey and Amanda are great! Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Cliff Spells

Cliff Spells

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Spells
"I moved to Indianapolis October of 2023, And with all the difficulties in transitioning from South Carolina my drivers license were nearly suspended due to sc laws I needed document after document to send TO sc.It became such a headache UNTIL I spoke to sarobbie of ( Brandon Libunao) State Farm. She was so pleasant to speak with, patient, and went well out her way meeting my needs. I tried offering her A gift card, my wife offered cash, her professionalism,kindness & humbling professionalism declined. Thank you sarobbie for helping me and the misses get through this. C. Spells"
Profile photo of Alaney Kohler

Alaney Kohler

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alaney Kohler
"Great agency 🙂"
Profile photo of Terri Kelly

Terri Kelly

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Kelly
"We call and talked to Bryson, he gave quotes right away and did a few check up calls. He was very friendly and polite. We switched our house and autos and better rates on both from our previous insurance company"
Profile photo of Dan Daugherty

Dan Daugherty

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Daugherty
"All the folks at your agency have been really friendly, helpful and efficient. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of John Svinarich

John Svinarich

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Svinarich
"My experience with this agency has been great and seemingly effortless on my end! Joseph has been an incredible help and is always quick to respond with a solution."
Profile photo of Tammy Collins

Tammy Collins

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Collins
"I started looking for a new insurance carrier 4 months ago. I spoke with Chanel. Then, we had an unexpected death in our family. I told Chanel that we couldn't focus on insurance at this time. She was super understanding! We were also dealing with Allstate and what a headache those people are!!! We just switched to State Farm. Brandon's team is super!! Thank you Chanel for everything!! Your the best!!!"
Profile photo of Darlene Dillon

Darlene Dillon

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Dillon
"Spoke with Stephanie about an issue I had a question about on my policy she was very helpful and got back to me promptly. Very professional and polite."
Profile photo of Destini Stewart

Destini Stewart

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destini Stewart
"Stephanie was very helpful."
Profile photo of David Blais

David Blais

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Blais
"Very friendly people and always so helpful and understanding."
Profile photo of Dave Feltner

Dave Feltner

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Feltner
"Stephanie was great. Efficient, professional and great personality."
Profile photo of Andrii Goruk

Andrii Goruk

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrii Goruk
"Hello, I had a very good experience with Chanel and Meredith while enrolling in auto insurance policy and renter insurance policy with State Farm. Thank you."
Profile photo of Cecil Mains

Cecil Mains

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecil Mains
"The lady that I talked to was very pleasant. I love her accent."
Profile photo of Jessica Hernandez

Jessica Hernandez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hernandez
"Brandon Libunao was an amazing agent and helped me find a policy for over $100 cheaper .he is a life saver"
Profile photo of Roy Eib

Roy Eib

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Eib
"Joey and Meredith, super thorough, super helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Chariti Hunt

Chariti Hunt

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chariti Hunt
"My family has been with this company for Home/Auto since the 80’s. All representatives are extremely helpful and are willing to walk with you to find answers!"
Profile photo of Cabbie Minister

Cabbie Minister

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cabbie Minister
"Very good sèvice very nice people to talk with"
Profile photo of Phyllis Updike

Phyllis Updike

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Updike
"Lindsey Libunao of the Libunao State Farm Agency was extremely helpful in educating me on how to receive great discounts on my auto insurance premiums! First, she sent me an email that included instructions on downloading the Drive Safe & Save app. Then, she mailed to me the beacon that I paired with the app. My trips and how I drive are recorded every time I'm in the car and thus, saving me money each time my policy is renewed. I followed up with her after my driving with the beacon installed and she was once again very helpful in answering my questions, etc. Great experience all around!"
Profile photo of Debbie Spears

Debbie Spears

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Spears
"I had a very pleasant experience they were very helpful and very professional"
Profile photo of Colby Brock

Colby Brock

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Brock
"Friendly,very professional and enjoyed are conversation."
Profile photo of Surentha Naidoo

Surentha Naidoo

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Surentha Naidoo
"I spoke to Joey and he was professional, knowledgeable and easy to understand. Definitely recommend him and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ashley Barnett

Ashley Barnett

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Barnett
"Brandon and his team are great! Always super responsive and friendly, and willing to answer any questions or concerns that come up. The transition from the previous agent to Brandon was seamless and I appreciate the effort he and his team took to meet me and understand my needs, as well as really help me understand my policy. Highly recommend, 5 out of 5!"
Profile photo of Jo Welch

Jo Welch

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Welch
"My parents had State Farm my entire life. I recently got a new car, well new to me, so I went to State Farm for Full Coverage. Each and every time I call State Farm or they call me, they are so kind and professional and just lovely people. I’m going to stay with State Farm for the rest of my life too."
Profile photo of Suzanne Makielski

Suzanne Makielski

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Makielski
"I spoke to Chanel this morning and updated my home and car insurance policies with some beneficial adjustments! The customer service has always been par excellence! Thank you!"