Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Libunao

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandon Libunao

4.9 out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Sadler

Chris Sadler

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies in there ROCK!!! Thanks for all yalls help.."
Profile photo of Terrance Dennie

Terrance Dennie

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tre 34

Tre 34

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Joey, He has great customer service and helped me with exactly what I called for! Give them a call!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Settles

Tiffany Settles

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Open honest reliable and informative. If they don't know they wont tell you anything and/or will research to get answers."
Profile photo of Allie Dempsey

Allie Dempsey

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"such a great agency!! Highly recommend, they get the job done and give back to those who support them!"
Profile photo of Keith Dent

Keith Dent

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carrie Bessignano

Carrie Bessignano

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"When comparing their office against other insurance companies I contacted for a quote, they were so much easier to deal with. The team is timely and friendly."
Profile photo of Merrissa Gibson

Merrissa Gibson

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at that office is amazing and helpful"
Profile photo of Wil Shriner

Wil Shriner

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me save money money for my kids future, i now don’t have to worry about college or if i leave this world before they are ready to take on life"
Profile photo of William

William

February 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Got repeated calls from this number asking me to review a quote. I told them I wasn’t who they were looking for and to stop calling me. Followed up with text messages asking me to review a quote. Reporting them."
Profile photo of Nicholas Okoro

Nicholas Okoro

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Jack Guckien

Jack Guckien

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Streberger is the best. Helped me set up motorcycle insurance on my new Harley."
Profile photo of Chelsi Jones

Chelsi Jones

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trustworthy, honest and great customer service!! One stop spot for insurance!"
Profile photo of Erica Harrington

Erica Harrington

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Purchased life insurance through Brandon's office. Process was easy and explained well. Took the time with me one on one. Definitely appreciated that."
Profile photo of Macie Beaver

Macie Beaver

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of KSV Productions Turner

KSV Productions Turner

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey helped me get my business equipment covered! It was quick, easy and he was very informative about the coverage. Quick call backs & and very nice guy! Thanks Joey!!! 🤝"
Profile photo of Connor Rollins

Connor Rollins

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Elmore

David Elmore

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey helped me save so much! Was super easy to chat with and provided lots of knowledge on my future finances to which I’ll be saving because of him! Thank you Joey! You da man!"
Profile photo of Terry York

Terry York

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this agency! Always helpful!! Thank you guys for always being like a good neighbor! Special thanks to Kristianna for always working hard for me!"
Profile photo of Dipo Dada

Dipo Dada

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Timothy Sivesind

Timothy Sivesind

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received great all around service from Graham, would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Cole Julian

Cole Julian

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Peter Lehmann

Peter Lehmann

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good experience!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Toole

Patrick Toole

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Regarding renters insurance, they offer the same coverage for a few bucks a month less than their competitors. Saving is saving. I also got autopay setup in no time and they are easy to work with."