Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Libunao

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandon Libunao

4.9 out of 5 (120 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonah Johns

Jonah Johns

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chanel went above and beyond helping me resolve the problem I was dealing with. She was very helpful in explaining everything that was going on. I would highly recommend this State Farm office. Everyone is extremely polite and helpful whenever I need any questions answered or any type of assistance."
Profile photo of chanel archer

chanel archer

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Libunao Agency has been very helpful with getting customers started and contacting customers when there are issues! The staff are very friendly and if one person can’t figure it out then someone in the office will! I appreciate everything they do, should definitely check them out!"
Profile photo of Jade Sturgeon

Jade Sturgeon

September 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was with my prior insurance agent for 10 years with no problems before moving to Indianapolis and needing a new agent. I have had nothing but issues since I switched to this company. Every single month for six months now there has been a pricing or policy issue. They have also made clear when overcharged they cannot do anything about it. The only thing I can’t complain about is how fast they were to get back with me every month."
Profile photo of Montez Golder

Montez Golder

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Team was very professional and Chanel really made experience great! Thank you"
Profile photo of Chris Sadler

Chris Sadler

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies in there ROCK!!! Thanks for all yalls help.."
Profile photo of Terrance Dennie

Terrance Dennie

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team of friendly efficient and amazing people! Shoutout to Chanel who always checks and follows up! It’s much appreciated! Also to Lindsey who is always on top of things and quick with responses and last but not least, Brandon who always goes the extra mile to make sure I’ve done what i was suppose too while ensuring his team is on it! Thank you guys for peace during stressful claims and etc! Means a lot!"
Profile photo of Tre 34

Tre 34

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Joey, He has great customer service and helped me with exactly what I called for! Give them a call!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Settles

Tiffany Settles

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Open honest reliable and informative. If they don't know they wont tell you anything and/or will research to get answers."
Profile photo of Robert Will

Robert Will

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was in a minor accident with a uninsured motorist and it was his fault ran into back end of me. My brand new 2022 Nissan Sentra very upsetting. Anyway my car was fixed in less than two weeks was issued a rental for the entire time so no inconvenience. Plus State Farm covered my deductible of $500 since it was the other drivers fault and uninsured. Was with another insurance company for so many years and don’t know why it took me so long to switch over. Let me tell you saving almost $100 a month here. I’m truly blessed and pleased with my decision. Thank you to the entire State Farm team"
Profile photo of Allie Dempsey

Allie Dempsey

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"such a great agency!! Highly recommend, they get the job done and give back to those who support them!"
Profile photo of Keith Dent

Keith Dent

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This particular State Farm agency, is the bomb, they are always very professional, polite and very friendly, Gabe did an exceptional job getting my payments down to a manageable level and Kristianna has been awesome at making sure everything is just perfect with my policy thank you so much, Brandon you have a stellar team."
Profile photo of Carrie Bessignano

Carrie Bessignano

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"When comparing their office against other insurance companies I contacted for a quote, they were so much easier to deal with. The team is timely and friendly."
Profile photo of Merrissa Gibson

Merrissa Gibson

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at that office is amazing and helpful"
Profile photo of Wil Shriner

Wil Shriner

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me save money money for my kids future, i now don’t have to worry about college or if i leave this world before they are ready to take on life"
Profile photo of William

William

February 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Got repeated calls from this number asking me to review a quote. I told them I wasn’t who they were looking for and to stop calling me. Followed up with text messages asking me to review a quote. Reporting them."
Profile photo of Nicholas Okoro

Nicholas Okoro

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Jack Guckien

Jack Guckien

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Streberger is the best. Helped me set up motorcycle insurance on my new Harley."
Profile photo of Chelsi Jones

Chelsi Jones

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trustworthy, honest and great customer service!! One stop spot for insurance!"
Profile photo of Erica Harrington

Erica Harrington

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Purchased life insurance through Brandon's office. Process was easy and explained well. Took the time with me one on one. Definitely appreciated that."
Profile photo of Macie Beaver

Macie Beaver

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"You will not find a more hard working, trustworthy, and community driven agency. Lindsey and Brandon Libunao have ensured that the team consistently goes above and beyond for clients. The Libunao Agency offers excellent customer service, a well educated team and, of course, the best insurance rates!"
Profile photo of KSV Productions Turner

KSV Productions Turner

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey helped me get my business equipment covered! It was quick, easy and he was very informative about the coverage. Quick call backs & and very nice guy! Thanks Joey!!! 🤝"
Profile photo of Connor Rollins

Connor Rollins

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having troubles getting my finances together on top of having insurance for my family. This agency helped me get out of this slump and started saving me money! Joey was extremely helpful in setting me up for future savings. I definitely recommend asking for Joey. Couldn’t have asked for better help."
Profile photo of David Elmore

David Elmore

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey helped me save so much! Was super easy to chat with and provided lots of knowledge on my future finances to which I’ll be saving because of him! Thank you Joey! You da man!"
Profile photo of Terry York

Terry York

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this agency! Always helpful!! Thank you guys for always being like a good neighbor! Special thanks to Kristianna for always working hard for me!"
Profile photo of Dipo Dada

Dipo Dada

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance company is the best in town! Customer service is excellent and highly professional. Their goods and services are superb. Susanna is an excellent agent who will go extra miles to help with whatever you need, her performance is top notch. All their staff are very good and highly competent. I recommend them 100%."