Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Libunao

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Libunao

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (121 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nathaniel Walker

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful agency and right here in my backyard!"

ReneeShari Aloalii Drinkard

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chanel was amazing!! Very professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable in all areas. She made my experience and process comfortable with ease, explained in detail exactly what I was getting and provided all the information in the policy I was purchasing. Chanel made me feel confident and secure in what I was getting as insurance should make you feel, protected!"

Mary R

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabe went above and beyond with his customer service skills. I am very grateful for his expertise. I highly recommend State Farm 👍"

Julia

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best State Farm agency in Indiana, without a doubt! The Libunao Agency has a very friendly, energetic, and knowledgeable staff who will not only keep you informed through every season of life, but you’ll always be treated like part of the family too."

Jonah Johns

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chanel went above and beyond helping me resolve the problem I was dealing with. She was very helpful in explaining everything that was going on. I would highly recommend this State Farm office. Everyone is extremely polite and helpful whenever I need any questions answered or any type of assistance."

chanel archer

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Libunao Agency has been very helpful with getting customers started and contacting customers when there are issues! The staff are very friendly and if one person can’t figure it out then someone in the office will! I appreciate everything they do, should definitely check them out!"

Jade Sturgeon

September 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was with my prior insurance agent for 10 years with no problems before moving to Indianapolis and needing a new agent. I have had nothing but issues since I switched to this company. Every single month for six months now there has been a pricing or policy issue. They have also made clear when overcharged they cannot do anything about it. The only thing I can’t complain about is how fast they were to get back with me every month."

Montez Golder

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Team was very professional and Chanel really made experience great! Thank you"

Chris Sadler

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies in there ROCK!!! Thanks for all yalls help.."

Terrance Dennie

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team of friendly efficient and amazing people! Shoutout to Chanel who always checks and follows up! It’s much appreciated! Also to Lindsey who is always on top of things and quick with responses and last but not least, Brandon who always goes the extra mile to make sure I’ve done what i was suppose too while ensuring his team is on it! Thank you guys for peace during stressful claims and etc! Means a lot!"

Tre 34

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Joey, He has great customer service and helped me with exactly what I called for! Give them a call!"

Tiffany Settles

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Open honest reliable and informative. If they don't know they wont tell you anything and/or will research to get answers."

Robert Will

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was in a minor accident with a uninsured motorist and it was his fault ran into back end of me. My brand new 2022 Nissan Sentra very upsetting. Anyway my car was fixed in less than two weeks was issued a rental for the entire time so no inconvenience. Plus State Farm covered my deductible of $500 since it was the other drivers fault and uninsured. Was with another insurance company for so many years and don’t know why it took me so long to switch over. Let me tell you saving almost $100 a month here. I’m truly blessed and pleased with my decision. Thank you to the entire State Farm team"

Allie Dempsey

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"such a great agency!! Highly recommend, they get the job done and give back to those who support them!"

Keith Dent

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This particular State Farm agency, is the bomb, they are always very professional, polite and very friendly, Gabe did an exceptional job getting my payments down to a manageable level and Kristianna has been awesome at making sure everything is just perfect with my policy thank you so much, Brandon you have a stellar team."

Carrie Bessignano

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"When comparing their office against other insurance companies I contacted for a quote, they were so much easier to deal with. The team is timely and friendly."

Merrissa Gibson

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at that office is amazing and helpful"

Wil Shriner

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me save money money for my kids future, i now don’t have to worry about college or if i leave this world before they are ready to take on life"

William

February 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Got repeated calls from this number asking me to review a quote. I told them I wasn’t who they were looking for and to stop calling me. Followed up with text messages asking me to review a quote. Reporting them."

Nicholas Okoro

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Jack Guckien

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Streberger is the best. Helped me set up motorcycle insurance on my new Harley."

Chelsi Jones

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trustworthy, honest and great customer service!! One stop spot for insurance!"

Erica Harrington

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Purchased life insurance through Brandon's office. Process was easy and explained well. Took the time with me one on one. Definitely appreciated that."

Macie Beaver

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"You will not find a more hard working, trustworthy, and community driven agency. Lindsey and Brandon Libunao have ensured that the team consistently goes above and beyond for clients. The Libunao Agency offers excellent customer service, a well educated team and, of course, the best insurance rates!"

KSV Productions Turner

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey helped me get my business equipment covered! It was quick, easy and he was very informative about the coverage. Quick call backs & and very nice guy! Thanks Joey!!! 🤝"