Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roy Eib

Roy Eib

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Eib
"Im busy, so I text alot. Its convenient. These folks understand that, and they have been very helpful, always. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Kyle DeBolt

Kyle DeBolt

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle DeBolt
"I had a wonderful experience with State Farm today. Thought it was going to be difficult, not at all! Micheal and Ashley are well knowledgeable and made it fast and painless. Saved me a bunch on my auto and renters Insurance. Thanks so much. Kyle"
Profile photo of E. G.

E. G.

May 14, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by E. G.
"When you need new insurance, you get all the attention. But after you signed up, you can forget about getting a phone call back or your questions answered any other way. I'm looking for different insurance now. The price is getting higher and higher, too. But forget about to get an explanation why. No tickets, accidents or other claims."
Profile photo of Amy Blackford

Amy Blackford

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Blackford
"When our State Farm rep of 15 years retired, I wondered who would take their place. Libunao State Farm was assigned to us, and they alway take care of us. They go above and beyond, and their staff are always so warm, welcoming, and genuine. I truly recommend them for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Sheena Kulczyk

Sheena Kulczyk

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheena Kulczyk
"I'm extremely happy by switching to state farm Patrick and Sarobbie are very helpful and answered all my questions and if I have more they don't mine me calling back. Have fun talking with them both got excellent customer service. Those two helped me save money plus extra coverage. I feel like a winner thanks bunches I greatly appreciate y'all."
Profile photo of Jordan Oliver

Jordan Oliver

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Oliver
"Lindsey was great in helping me add my beneficiary at last minute before an international trip. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Melvin Mcphail

Melvin Mcphail

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Mcphail
"I was blessed today by Chanel and Amanda these two beautiful and awesome ladies really made my experience with State Farm super amazing. They were very professional and helpful. They walked me through every step and gave me the utmost respect. I really enjoyed talking with them and I wish them all the blessings God has to offer them. They also deserve a gigantic raise!! Thanks again ladies!!!"
Profile photo of Midhun Mathew

Midhun Mathew

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Midhun Mathew
"Thank you Ryan and Sarobbie. I got a good deal with same coverage I had with my previous insurer. Thanks to Ryan especially for hearing all my questions with patience and providing great support to me. Happy to be with State Farm..!!"
Profile photo of Ambrosia R

Ambrosia R

April 5, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Ambrosia R
"Gabe was professional and informative at getting me a quote, getting me set up, and helping me switch over to State Farm. Their prices are way better than progressive's and as long as they don't randomly rise as my car ages, like progressive's did, I'll be sticking with em. Edit: communication has dropped. I was going to raise my coverage to full coverage and told them that since the beginning of everything. No communication. They keep hounding me email wise on uninsured motorist paperwork I already sent them, saying I didn't. Just didn't take them long to give up on ways to communicate once I was a customer."
Profile photo of Spencer Klotz

Spencer Klotz

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Klotz
"Patrick did a wonderful job helping me get the coverage I need at the best rate!"
Profile photo of Michelle Lynn (Nimsy)

Michelle Lynn (Nimsy)

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Lynn (Nimsy)
"The staff at this agency are wonderful! I had the pleasure of speaking with Meredith on Friday, 2/23. She was helpful and very kind. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Sara Fadely

Sara Fadely

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Fadely
"Patrick Kirk is an amazing agent. He saved me so much money, and while he didn’t try to push me in any direction, he did assess my needs to better clarify my options. He was patient enough with the grueling process of representing me while canceling my last insurances (that I was overpaying for), and I felt like he was as much as an advocate for me, as he was an agent. Sarrobie was also very helpful with wrapping everything up, and she makes a point of checking in periodically to make sure I’m happy. I am grateful."
Profile photo of Howard Groves

Howard Groves

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Groves
"Had great service for Michael and Meredith. Save me some money."
Profile photo of D Thornton

D Thornton

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D Thornton
"I have never had an agency so prompt with their responses. Ashley is amazing! Brandon, you might consider a raise for her! ❤️ Tysm. GIVES ME HOPE!"
Profile photo of Amanda Angel

Amanda Angel

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Angel
"The whole team was great from the first hello!!"
Profile photo of Marian Cole

Marian Cole

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Cole
"We're very pleased with the excellent, efficient and personal service we're receiving from The Libuano Agency in Fishers on our State Farm Insurances!! We were just shopping our rates last Fall, but the savings and wonderful staff had us quickly switching to this terrific agency!! Definitely 5-stars all the way! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Phyllis Leckrone

Phyllis Leckrone

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Leckrone
"Brandon was a dream to talk to and explained things very well and easy to understand. He was very pleasant. Meredith was as sweet as could be and also explained things well and followed up with things she said she would do. My switching insurance was as easy as it could be."
Profile photo of Ruth M. Rivera

Ruth M. Rivera

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth M. Rivera
"I work with insurance companies on a regular basis. You won't be able to find one without the shortcomings experienced. In that realm, however, Brandon & Company are top-notch. They navigate those shortcomings skillfully; thus, providing the most that can be obtained. Brandon &Company excel at customer service, including a friendly disposition that eases frustrations, and an eagerness to do their job right. I whole heartedly recommend Brandon Libunao's agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Desiree Beecher

Desiree Beecher

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Beecher
"Joey and Amanda are great! Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Cliff Spells

Cliff Spells

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Spells
"I moved to Indianapolis October of 2023, And with all the difficulties in transitioning from South Carolina my drivers license were nearly suspended due to sc laws I needed document after document to send TO sc.It became such a headache UNTIL I spoke to sarobbie of ( Brandon Libunao) State Farm. She was so pleasant to speak with, patient, and went well out her way meeting my needs. I tried offering her A gift card, my wife offered cash, her professionalism,kindness & humbling professionalism declined. Thank you sarobbie for helping me and the misses get through this. C. Spells"
Profile photo of Alaney Kohler

Alaney Kohler

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alaney Kohler
"Great agency 🙂"
Profile photo of Terri Kelly

Terri Kelly

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Kelly
"We call and talked to Bryson, he gave quotes right away and did a few check up calls. He was very friendly and polite. We switched our house and autos and better rates on both from our previous insurance company"
Profile photo of Dan Daugherty

Dan Daugherty

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Daugherty
"All the folks at your agency have been really friendly, helpful and efficient. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of John Svinarich

John Svinarich

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Svinarich
"My experience with this agency has been great and seemingly effortless on my end! Joseph has been an incredible help and is always quick to respond with a solution."
Profile photo of Tammy Collins

Tammy Collins

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Collins
"I started looking for a new insurance carrier 4 months ago. I spoke with Chanel. Then, we had an unexpected death in our family. I told Chanel that we couldn't focus on insurance at this time. She was super understanding! We were also dealing with Allstate and what a headache those people are!!! We just switched to State Farm. Brandon's team is super!! Thank you Chanel for everything!! Your the best!!!"